Y1640. “Weep”. Self-release, 2017.

dj lostboi. “angél”. Forever Fallen. Self-released, 2016.

Aïsha Devi. “Initiation To An Illusion”. Of Matter And Spirit. Houndstooth, 2015.

Yves Tumor. “Broke In” ft. Oxhy. Serpent Music. PAN, 2016.

Malibu. “MIX 007”. United in Flames. Radar Radio, 2017.

Organ Tapes. “Believer”. Words Fall To Ground. Creamcake, 2017.

Air Max ’97. “Reduct”. Vessel. Decisions, 2017.

Dinamarca. “Resurrection”. Himnos EP. STAYCORE, 2017.

Yves Tumor. “Limerence”. V/A – mono no aware. PAN, 2017.

Dj Heroin. “Conciliator”. Sanguine. Self-released, 2017.

Nunu. “Cartridge 19”. CRTG001. Cartridge Material, 2016.

Chino Amobi. “Hard Stacatto” ft. Embaci. Minor Matter. The Vinyl Factory, 2017.

v1984. “Mix for J. G. Biberkopf’s NTS Radio Show ‘Unthinkable’ 21FEB2015” (starts at 28:56).

dr. actor. “Axe Split Rose Quartz, Mix:040”. Disc Magazine, 2016.

Lotic. “Formation (Election Anxiety/America Is Over Edit). Self-released, 2016.

blwww was initially started as a tumblr


mailling list



Say hi: hi[at]trouble.place